A non-stock, non-profit corporation, the school is operated by an Executive Director and staff. The school has a Board of Directors comprised of parents of children enrolled in the school and community members. The school is supported by tuition, before and after school program revenue, selected fundraising events and donations from foundations and corporate supporters.  MSOW is also a community partner for 4K in both the Waukesha and Kettle Moraine School Districts.

 

Interim Executive Director
Michelle Krauska
mkrauska@msow.org
Admissions Director
Michelle Krauska
mkrauska@msow.org
Training Program Director
Linda Loomis
lloomis@msow.org
Campus Coordinator
Kate Drehmel
kdrehmel@msow.org
Staffing Coordinator
Kim Heyer
kheyer@msow.org
Enrichment Director
Michael Richter
mrichter@msow.org
Closing Receptionist
Alyssa Heyer
frontdesk@msow.org
Pre Children’s House
Tina Visvardis – Lead Teacher
tvisvardis@msow.org
BriAnne Brinkman – Assistant
bbrinkman@msow.org
Children’s House 1
Jenny Steiner – Lead Teacher
jsteiner@msow.org
Anne Crneckiy – Assistant
acrneckiy@msow.org
Children’s House 2
Molly Vermiglio – Lead Teacher
mvermiglio@msow.org
Heather Abasovski – Assistant
habasovski@msow.org
Children’s House 3
Carol Luterbach – Lead Teacher
cluterbach@msow.org
Jane Barnes – Co-Teacher
jbarnes@msow.org
Children’s House 4
Bethany Mueller- Lead Teacher
bnueller@msow.org
Sarah Brimmer – Assistant
sbrimmer@msow.org
Lower Elementary 1
Fay Fang – Lead Teacher
ffang@msow.org
Devin Veselenak – Co-Teacher
dveselenak@msow.org
Lower Elementary 2
Lead Teacher
– To Be Announced
Assistant
– TBA
Lower Elementary 3
Lead Teacher
– TBA
Assistant
– TBA
Lower Elementary 4
Emily Mehlhorn – Lead Teacher
emehlhorn@msow.org
Assistant
– TBA
Upper Elementary 1
Lead Teacher
– TBA
Assistant
– TBA
Upper Elementary 2
Abbey Blunck – Lead Teacher
ablunck@msow.org
Sarah Johanek – Assistant
sjohanek@msow.org
Middle School
Brian Bednarek – Lead Teacher
bbednarek@msow.org
Art
Jonathan Fritsch
jfritsch@msow.org
Foreign Language
Leia de Oliveira
ldeoliveira@msow.org
Band/Music
Renee Smith
rsmith@msow.org

Violin & Orchestra
Lygia Topolovec
ltopolovec@msow.org

Physical Education
Michael Richter
mrichter@msow.org 

(Current as of July 21, 2020)