A non-stock, non-profit corporation, the school is operated by an Executive Director and staff. The school has a Board of Directors comprised of parents of children enrolled in the school and community members. The school is supported by tuition, before and after school program revenue, selected fundraising events and donations from foundations and corporate supporters.  MSOW is also a community partner for 4K in both the Waukesha and Kettle Moraine School Districts.

 

Interim Executive Director
Michelle Krauska
mkrauska@msow.org
Admissions Director
Michelle Krauska
mkrauska@msow.org
Training Program Director
Linda Loomis
lloomis@msow.org
Campus Coordinator
Kate Drehmel
kdrehmel@msow.org
Staffing Coordinator
Kim Heyer
kheyer@msow.org
Pre Children’s House
BriAnne Brinkman – Lead Teacher
bbrinkman@msow.org
Alyssa Heyer – Assistant
aheyer@msow.org
Emma Caldwell – Assistant
ecaldwell@msow.org
Children’s House 1
Jenny Steiner – Lead Teacher
jsteiner@msow.org
Anne Crneckiy – Assistant
acrneckiy@msow.org
Children’s House 2
Molly Vermiglio – Lead Teacher
mvermiglio@msow.org
Heather Abasovski – Assistant
habasovski@msow.org
Children’s House 3
Carol Luterbach – Lead Teacher
cluterbach@msow.org
Jane Barnes – Co-Teacher
jbarnes@msow.org
Children’s House 4
Bethany Mueller- Lead Teacher
bnueller@msow.org
Sarah Brimmer – Assistant
sbrimmer@msow.org
Lower Elementary 1
Devin Veselenak – Lead Teacher
dveselenak@msow.org
Jean Martinez – Assistant
jmartinez@msow.org
Lower Elementary 2
Priyanka Vyas – Lead Teacher
pvyas@msow.org
Jennifer Michaels – Assistant
jmichaels@msow.org
Lower Elementary 4
Emily Mehlhorn – Lead Teacher
emehlhorn@msow.org
Christa Rumbaugh – Assistant
crumbaugh@msow.org
Lower Elementary 4
Fay Fang – Lead Teacher
ffang@msow.org
Heather Caldwell – Co-Teacher
hcaldwell@msow.org
Upper Elementary
Abbey Blunck – Lead Teacher
ablunck@msow.org
Ambur Wanek – Assistant
awanek@msow.org
Chad Allen – Assistant
callen@msow.org
Middle School
Brian Bednarek – Lead Teacher
bbednarek@msow.org
Support
Tamara Busalacchi
Art
Jonathan Fritsch
jfritsch@msow.org
Foreign Language
Leia de Oliveira
ldeoliveira@msow.org
Band/Music
Renee Smith
rsmith@msow.org
Violin & Orchestra
Lygia Topolovec
ltopolovec@msow.org
Physical Education
Chad Allen
callen@msow.org

(Current as of July 21, 2020)