Montessori School of Waukesha is a non-stock, non-profit corporation operated by a Head of School and staff. The school has a Board of Trustees comprised of parents of children enrolled in the school and community members. The school is supported by tuition, before and after school program revenue, selected fundraising events and donations from foundations and corporate supporters.  MSOW is a School District of Waukesha community partner school for 4K through 8th grade.

ADMINISTRATORS

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Brenda Zellmer (bzellmer@msow.org)

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Karen Driscoll (kdriscoll@msow.org)

DIRECTOR OF ADULT EDUCATION

Linda Loomis (lloomis@gmeinstitute.org)

DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL & BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Jill Liesenfelder (jliesenfelder@msow.org)

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES MANAGER

Kate Drehmel (kdrehmel@msow.org)

CAMPUS OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

Kim Heyer (kheyer@msow.org)

STUDENT SERVICES MANAGER
Bethany Mueller (bmueller@msow.org)

ADMINISTRATIVE & DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST

Chelsey Knuth (cknuth@msow.org)

EDUCATORS

PRE CHILDREN’S HOUSE (PCH)

LEAD TEACHER

BriAnne Brinkman (bbrinkman@msow.org)

ASSISTANTS

Alyssa Heyer (aheyer@msow.org)

Tamara Busalacchi (tbusalacchi@msow.org)

CHILDREN’S HOUSE 1 (CH1)

LEAD TEACHER

Jenny Steiner (jsteiner@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Anne Crneckiy (acrneckiy@msow.org)

CHILDREN’S HOUSE 2 (CH2)

LEAD TEACHER

Molly Vermiglio (mvermiglio@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Heather Abasovski (habasovski@msow.org)

CHILDREN’S HOUSE 3 (CH3)

LEAD TEACHER

Carol Luterbach (cluterbach@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

CHILDREN’S HOUSE 4 (CH4)

LEAD TEACHER

Jane Barnes (jbarnes@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Sarah Brimmer (sbrimmer@msow.org)

LOWER ELEMENTARY 1 (LE1)

LEAD TEACHER

Devin Veselenak (dveselenak@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

 

LOWER ELEMENTARY 2 (LE2)

LEAD TEACHER

ASSISTANT

Jennifer Michaels (jmichaels@msow.org)

LOWER ELEMENTARY 3 (LE3)

LEAD TEACHER

Jelena Rosich

ASSISTANT

Tonja Fritsche (tfritsche@msow.org)

LOWER ELEMENTARY 4 (LE4)

LEAD TEACHER

ASSISTANT

Jean Martinez (jmartinez@msow.org)

UPPER ELEMENTARY 1 (UE1)

LEAD TEACHER

Abbey Blunck (ablunck@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Sandy Mohr (smohr@msow.org)

UPPER ELEMENTARY 2 (UE2)

LEAD TEACHER

Nicole Fennig (nfennig@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Chad Allen (callen@msow.org)

MIDDLE SCHOOL (MS)

LEAD TEACHER

Brian Bednarek (bbednarek@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

ART

Jonathan Fritsch (jfritsch@msow.org)

SPANISH LEAD

MUSIC

CHILDREN’S HOUSE LEAD
Lygia Topolovec (ltopolovec@msow.org)
ELEMENTARY LEAD

VIOLIN

Lygia Topolovec (ltopolovec@msow.org)

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Chad Allen (callen@msow.org)

MINDFULNESS & NUTRITION

Sara O’Reilly (soreilly@msow.org)

This list will continue to be updated throughout the summer of 2021.