Montessori School of Waukesha is a non-stock, non-profit corporation operated by an Executive Director and staff. The school has a Board of Directors comprised of parents of children enrolled in the school and community members. The school is supported by tuition, before and after school program revenue, selected fundraising events and donations from foundations and corporate supporters.  MSOW is also a community partner for 4K in both the Waukesha and Kettle Moraine School Districts.

ADMINISTRATORS

INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & ADMISSIONS DIRECTOR

Michelle Krauska (mkrauska@msow.org)

TRAINING CENTER DIRECTOR

Linda Loomis (lloomis@msow.org)

CAMPUS COORDINATOR

Kate Drehmel (kdrehmel@msow.org)

STAFFING COORDINATOR

Kim Heyer (kheyer@msow.org)

BUSINESS MANAGER

Jill Liesenfelder (jliesenfelder@msow.org)

RECEPTIONIST

Chelsey Knuth (cknuth@msow.org)

EDUCATORS

PRE CHILDREN’S HOUSE (PCH)

LEAD TEACHER

BriAnne Brinkman (bbrinkman@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Alyssa Heyer (aheyer@msow.org)

CHILDREN’S HOUSE 1 (CH1)

LEAD TEACHER

Jenny Steiner (jsteiner@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Anne Crneckiy (acrneckiy@msow.org)

CHILDREN’S HOUSE 2 (CH2)

LEAD TEACHER

Molly Vermiglio (mvermiglio@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Heather Abasovski (habasovski@msow.org)

CHILDREN’S HOUSE 3 (CH3)

LEAD TEACHER

Carol Luterbach (cluterbach@msow.org)

CO-TEACHER

Jane Barnes (jbarnes@msow.org)

CHILDREN’S HOUSE 4 (CH4)

LEAD TEACHER

Bethany Mueller (bmueller@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Sarah Brimmer (sbrimmer@msow.org)

LOWER ELEMENTARY 1 (LE1)

LEAD TEACHER

Lauren Gordon (lgordon@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Jean Martinez (jmartinez@msow.org)

LOWER ELEMENTARY 2 (LE2)

LEAD TEACHER

Priyanka Vyas (pvyas@msow.org)

ASSISTANTS

Jennifer Michaels (jmichaels@msow.org)

Sara O’Relly (soreilly@msow.org)

LOWER ELEMENTARY 4 (LE4)

LEAD TEACHER

Emily Mehlhorn (emehlhorn@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Christa Rumbaugh (crumbaugh@msow.org)

UPPER ELEMENTARY (UE)

LEAD TEACHER

Abbey Blunck (ablunck@msow.org)

ASSISTANTS

Chad Allen (callen@msow.org)

Monica Vredenbregt (mvredenbregt@msow.org)

MIDDLE SCHOOL (MS)

LEAD TEACHER

Brian Bednarek (bbednarek@msow.org)

ASSISTANT

Sarah Johanek (sjohanek@msow.org)

VIRTUAL 1 (V1)

LEAD TEACHER

Fay Fang (ffang@msow.org)

ASSISTANTS

Heather Caldwell (hcaldwell@msow.org)

Devin Veselenak (dveselenak@msow.org)

SUPPORT

Tamara Busalacchi (tbusalacchi@msow.org)

Sandy Mohr (smohr@msow.org)

ART

Jonathan Fritsch (jfritsch@msow.org)

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Leia de Oliveira (ldeoliveira@msow.org)

MUSIC & BAND

Renee Smith (rsmith@msow.org)

CHILDREN’S HOUSE VIOLIN

Lygia Topolovec (ltopolovec@msow.org)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Chad Allen (callen@msow.org)

This list is current as of 1/25/2021.